Staff

Pastors

Pastor Dave Efflandt

Lead Pastor

pastordave@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 12

Read more about Pastor Dave.

Pastor Nirmala Reinschmidt

Interim Pastor

nirmala@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 13

Youth

amandasabelko

Amanda Sabelko, Deacon

Children, Youth, & Family Development Director

amanda@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 14

LindsayCowell

Lindsay Colwell

Youth Ministry Coordinator

lindsay@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 15

Office

shelly-germundson

Shelly Jensen-Germundson

Office Administrator

shelly@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 10

SherylMiller

Sheryl Miller

Receptionist/Secretary

sheryl@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 11

KatieLivingood

Katie Livingood

Communications & Media Specialist

katie@stjohnskasson.org

AnnBrenke

Ann Brenke

Volunteer Newsletter Editor

newsletter@stjohnskasson.org

 

Worship & Music

JasonWright

Jason Wright

Senior Choir Accompanist

jason@stjohnskasson.org

ClarkJohnson

Clark Johnson

Senior Choir Director

jfamily@kmtel.com

GloriaGilbertson

Gloria Gilbertson

Organist

gloriagilbertson@gmail.com

PhyllisSands

Phyllis Sands

Organist

jpsands@kmtel.com

Creation Kids Preschool

Katie Freerkson 

CKP Administrator

Freerksen.katie@gmail.com

Peggy Moran 

CKP Teacher

Carol Sullivan 

CKP Teacher

Jessica Falk

CKP Little Lambs Teacher

Anne Holtan

CKP Assistant

Additional 2019-2020 CKP staff announced soon!

Maintenance

EvanPeck

Evan Peck

Custodian

evancpeck@yahoo.com

Wedding Worship Coordinators

AnnBrenke

Ann Brenke

Wedding Worship Coordinator

abrenke55@gmail.com

AmyFlickinger

Amy Flickinger

Wedding Worship Coordinator

simplyamyf@yahoo.com

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

Wedding Worship Coordinator

tyoung8550@yahoo.com