Staff

Pastors

john-allen

Pastor John Allen

Interim Pastor

john@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 12

 

nirmala-reinschmidt

Pastor Nirmala Reinschmidt

Interim Pastor

nirmala@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 13

Youth

amandasabelko

Amanda Sabelko, Deacon

Children, Youth, & Family Development Director

amanda@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 14

LindsayCowell

Lindsay Colwell

Youth Ministry Coordinator

lindsay@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 15

Office

shelly-germundson-web

Shelly Jensen-Germundson

Office Administrator

shelly@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 10

SherylMiller

Sheryl Miller

Receptionist/Secretary

sheryl@stjohnskasson.org

Phone Ext – 11

KatieLivingood

Katie Livingood

Communications & Media Specialist

katie@stjohnskasson.org

AnnBrenke

Ann Brenke

Volunteer Newsletter Editor

newsletter@stjohnskasson.org

 

Worship & Music

JasonWright

Jason Wright

Worship Teams Leader &
Senior Choir Accompanist

jason@stjohnskasson.org

ClarkJohnson

Clark Johnson

Senior Choir Director

jfamily@kmtel.com

GloriaGilbertson

Gloria Gilbertson

Organist

gloriagilbertson@gmail.com

PhyllisSands

Phyllis Sands

Organist

jpsands@kmtel.com

Creation Kids Preschool

phyllissand2016-1

Phyllis Sands

CKP Director

jpsands@kmtel.com

Phone Ext – 18

kimberlyjohnson2016-1

Kimberly Johnson

CKP Teacher

kimberlyj136@gmail.com

Phone Ext – 19

 missytjosaas2016-1

Missy Tjosaas

CKP Teacher

 krisfoley2016-1

Kris Foley

CKP Assistant

 krestaschultz2016-1

Kresta Schultz

CKP Assistant

Maintenance

EvanPeck

Evan Peck

Custodian

evancpeck@yahoo.com

Wedding Worship Coordinators

AnnBrenke

Ann Brenke

Wedding Worship Coordinator

abrenke55@gmail.com

AmyFlickinger

Amy Flickinger

Wedding Worship Coordinator

simplyamyf@yahoo.com

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

Wedding Worship Coordinator

tyoung8550@yahoo.com