The congregation council is the governing body for the congregation having general oversight of its life and activities. The council members are voted into office at the annual meeting in the first quarter of the calendar year.

 Special Meeting July 17 after 9:00 am Worship for Lead Pastor Candidate 

Click Below for details 

The council meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Find past minutes at the bottom of the page.

2022 Council

Contact the office for contact information: (507) 634-7110 or 

Heidi Durland, President
Michelle Coy, Vice President
Heather Hilgart, Secretary
Judy Reitmyer-Hunt, Treasurer
Lacey Bauer
Jim Evenson
Jane Kirmse
Grace Marsland
Darcie Moehnke
Jodene Sorenson


Special meeting minutes:

Regular Meeting Materials:

Contact the office at or (507) 634-7110 for past minutes.